2018-2019
Board Chair
 
Paul Keeler

Eastern Oregon Telecom, LLC
2108 SE Kelli Blvd.
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541) 289-7000
pkeeler@eotnet.us

 

 IMG_1868

 

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

IMG_0025 - -
Past Chair
Josh Burns

Walmart DC #6037
1455 SE Feedville Rd.
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541) 564-4600 x4601
jburns0@wal-mart.com
-

SaveSaveSave

IMG_0013 - Treasurer
Kara Taylor

US Bank
245 SE 2nd St.
Hermiston OR 97838
(541) 567-6451
kara.taylor@usbank.com

SaveIMG_0013Save

IMG_0045 - Director
Bryan Medelez

Medelez Inc.
30522 Oldfield Rd
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541) 567-4098
bryan.medelez@eotnet.net
Save
  - Director
Tim Mabry

Credits Inc.
1455 SE Feedville Rd
Hermiston OR
(541) 567-6180
tmabry@creditsinc.com
SaveSave
  - Director
Cam Preus

Blue Mountain Community College
2411 NW Carden Ave
Pendleton, OR 97801
(541) 567-1900
cpreus@bluecc.edu
    - Director
Annette Kirkpatrick

Hermiston Irrigation District
366 E. Hurlburt Ave.
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541) 567-3024
manager@hermistonid.org

SaveSaveSave

IMG_0005-Edit - -
President/EO
Debbie Pedro

Hermiston Chamber
of Commerce

415 S Hwy 395
Hermiston OR 97838
(541) 567-6151
debbie@hermistonchamber.com
SaveSaveSaveSave
 IMG_5023 -
Director

Phillip Spicer Kuhn

Kuhn Law Office
410 E Hurlburt Ave
Hermiston OR 97838
(541) 567-3801
pas@kuhnlawoffices.com

Save

IMG_0034-Edit      ... 

Director
Kris Bennett


KRISandthemums
32632 E Punkin Center 
Hermiston OR 97838
(541) 571-2172
kris@krisanthemums.com

  - Director
Tammy Smith

Smitty's Ace Hardware
1845 N. 1st St.
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541) 567-6816
tammy@smittysace.com
Save
   
 
Director
Brad Wayland
 
Hermiston School District 8R
305 SW 11th St.
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541) 667-6119

 


Ex-Officio

  • Bob Green, Good Shepheard Community                        Health Foundation
  • Joe Franell, Eastern Oregon Telecom

.

Register for Upcoming Events


EventSpot by Constant Contact

.

NEW CHAMBER MEMBERS

Joined in 2018

*  *  *  *  *  * 

  • Anderson Geographis
  • Calvary Apostolic Center
  • Castle Event Catering
  • Christianson Realty Group
  • Colonial Life
  • Columbia Basin Group                   Brokerd by EXP Realty, LLC
  • Comfort Inn & Suites
  • Country Financial -Nevin Agency
  • Dance Unlimited
  • Delish Bistro
  • Double M Ranch, Inc.
  • Dr. Kenzie Maloy
  • El Rodeo Mexican Restaurant
  • Glenn Chowning
  • Helping Hands Home Care NW
  • Hermiston Dental Group
  • Hermiston Irrigation
  • Hermiston Quicky Lube
  • Horn’s Home Improvement           Flooring Store
  • JP Hammer Properties
  • Knights Inn
  • Kyran Miller
  • Matthew Cecil
  • Maurices
  • Oregon Army National Guard
  • Pro Rentals and Sales
  • Rick's Car Wash
  • Rodeway Inn & Suites
  • Santiago Country                              View Estates
  • Sign Men
  • Smith Security, LLC
  • Union Club
  • West Winds Nursery
  • Wild Goose Design

-