2016-2017
Board Chair

Shirley Parsons
American West Properties
320 S. Hwy. 395
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541)564-0888
sparsons@eotnet.net
   IMG_0030-Edit
SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave
IMG_0038-Edit - -
Past Chair
Joseph Basile

Calpine Corp.
Hermiston Power Partnership

78910 Simplot Rd., PO Box 30
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541) 564-1360
joseph.basile@calpine.com
-
SaveSaveSave
IMG_1868 - Treasurer
Paul Keeler

Eastern Oregon Telecom, LLC
1475 N 1st St, PO Box 930
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541) 289-7000
pkeeler@eotnet.us
Save
IMG_0045 - Director
Bryan Medelez

Medelez Inc.
30522 Oldfield Rd
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541) 567-4098
bryan.medelez@eotnet.net
Save
IMG_0013 - Director
Kara Taylor

US Bank
245 SE 2nd St.
Hermiston OR 97838
(541) 567-6451
kara.taylor@usbank.com
SaveIMG_0013Save
 IMG_5023 -
Director

Phillip Spicer Kuhn

Kuhn Law Office
410 E Hurlburt Ave
Hermiston OR 97838
(541) 567-3801
pas@kuhnlawoffices.com
Save
IMG_0014    - Director
Bob Green

Good Shepherd Community Health Foundation
610 NW 11th St., Suite 101
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541) 667-3419
bgreen@gshealth.org
SaveSaveSave
IMG_0025 - Chair Elect
Josh Burns

Wal-Mart DC #6037
1455 SE Feedville Rd
Hermiston OR
(541) 564-4600 x4601
jburns0@wal-mart.com
SaveSave
IMG_0005-Edit - -
President/EO
Debbie Pedro

Hermiston Chamber
of Commerce

415 S Hwy 395
Hermiston OR 97838
(541) 567-6151
debbie@hermistonchamber.com
SaveSaveSaveSave
9 - Director
Randy Randall

Preferred Realty, Inc.
705 S First St.
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541) 567-7337
ppm@eotnet.net
Save
6 - Director
Jason Edmiston

Hermiston Police Department
330 S 1st Place
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541) 567 - 5519
jedmiston@hermiston.or.us
 IMG_0034-Edit  

Director

Kris Bennett


KRISandthemums
32632 E Punkin Center Road
Hermiston OR 97838
(541) 571-2172
kris@krisanthemums.com
Stay up-to-date with emails about
Chamber Member Events and Information!
Get Chamber Updates

-
Register for Upcoming Events


EventSpot by Constant Contact
-