Board of Directors

Tim Mabry

Tim Mabry

Chair

2019-2021
Credits Inc.
461 E Main St.
Hermiston OR
(541) 567-6180
tmabry@creditsinc.com

Kimberly Nevil

Kimberly Nevil

President/CEO

Hermiston Chamber of Commerce
1055 S. Hwy 395 Ste. 111
Hermiston OR 97838
(541) 567-6151
kimberly@hermistonchamber.com

Annette Kirkpatrick

Annette Kirkpatrick

Chair Elect

2018-2020
Hermiston Irrigation District
366 E. Hurlburt Ave.
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541) 567-3024
manager@hermistonid.org

Kris Bennett

Kris Bennett

Director

2018-2020
KRISanthemums
32632 E Punkin Center
Hermiston OR 97838
(541) 571-2172
kris@krisanthemums.com

Paul Keeler

Paul Keeler

Past Chair

2018-2020
Walmart C #6037
1455 SE Feedville Rd.
Hermiston, OR 97838
(503) 551-6769
pk.precisionconsulting@gmail.com

Phillip Spicer Kuhn

Phillip Spicer Kuhn

Director

2018-2020
Kuhn Law Office
410 E Hurlburt Ave.
Hermiston OR 97838
(541) 567-3801
pas@kuhnlawoffices.com

Steve Meyers

Steve Meyers

Director

2018-2020
Umatilla Electric Cooperative
750 W. Elm St.
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541) 567-6141
steve.meyers@umatillaelectric.com

Tammy Smith

Tammy Smith

Director

2019-2021
Smitty’s Ace Hardware
1845 N. 1st St.
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541) 567-6816
tammy@smittysace.com

Andy Wagner

Andy Wagner

Director

2019-2021
Rick’s Car Wash
620 E. Main Street
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541) 561-8242
wandy.wagner98@gmail.com

Dawn Long

Dawn Long

Director

2019-2021
Old West Federal Credit Union
1739 N. First St.
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541) 564-0264
dlong@oldwestfcu.org

Lacey Wallis

Lacey Wallis

Treasurer

2019-2021
Community Bank
50 E. Theater Lane
Hermiston OR 97838
(541) 289-4480
lwallis@communitybanknet.com

Marcy Rosenberg

Marcy Rosenberg

Director

2019-2021
Pioneer Title & Escrow
115 E Highland Ave, Suite A
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541) 567-9743
mrosenberg@pioneertitleco.net

"Wonderful people promoting local businesses and supporting the community!"

 

Oregon Trail Veterinary Clinic