Board of Directors

Kris Bennett

Chair

2018-2022
KRISanthemums
32632 E Punkin Center
Hermiston OR 97838
(541) 571-2172
kris@krisanthemums.com

Bennett Christianson

Director

2020-2022
Christianson Realty 
702 E. Main St.
Hermiston, Or. 97838
(971)237-1403
bennett@christiansonrealestate.com

Marcy Rosenberg

Director

2019-2022
Pioneer Title & Escrow
115 E Highland Ave, Suite A
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541) 567-9743
mrosenberg@pioneertitleco.net

Tim Mabry

Ex Officio

2019-2022
Credits Inc.
461 E Main St.
Hermiston OR
(541) 567-6180
tmabry@creditsinc.com

Tammy Smith

Director

2019-2022
Smitty’s Ace Hardware
1845 N. 1st St.
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541) 567-6816
tammy@smittysace.com

Phillip Spicer Kuhn

Ex Officio

2018-2022
Kuhn Law Office
410 E Hurlburt Ave.
Hermiston OR 97838
(541) 567-3801
pas@kuhnlawoffices.com

Steve Meyers

Director

2018-2022
Umatilla Electric Cooperative
750 W. Elm St.
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541) 567-6141
steve.meyers@umatillaelectric.com

Dawn Long

Director

2019-2022
Old West Federal Credit Union
1739 N. First St.
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541) 564-0264
dlong@oldwestfcu.org

Andy Wagner

Director

2019-2022
Rick’s Car Wash
620 E. Main Street
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541) 561-8242
wandy.wagner98@gmail.com